Welcome to Cardinal O'Hara High School

News ~ Events ~ Announcements

 
Apply Here- for the application for admission in the fall of 2018.
 
To Register for the FACTS tuition payment program, click here.
 

 Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 05, 2018 - 7:00am to 8:15am
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 07, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 08, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm

Click here for the full calendar

Click here for winning lottery numbers »

button-donate.png

Find Us On
facebookbutton.jpg

Follow us on Twitter
twitter.png

driver-education.jpg

 In The News 

Lady Hawks Soccer looking to defend their title!

 

 

 Save the Date

 Homecoming!
Saturday, October 13th.
All alumni are invited to lunch in the alumni tent at half-time. 
 

 Save the Date

Hawk-tion
Our 25th anniversary year will take place on
Friday, November 9th. 
Check back as we finalize all the details!  

Calendar Links

Regents and Local Exam Schedules

2018 Sports Schedules

Click here for the 2018 Fall Sports Schedules

2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Click here for the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar

 

Guidance Department

 

eschool_logo.jpg


 
International Student Program 
COHS is approved by the I.N.S to issue the I-20 Certificate of Eligibility for international students.
 
Click here for information on our international student program. 

 

BINGO!

Cardinal O'Hara offers two weekly bingo sessions.

Saturday at 7:30 pm
Sunday at 1:00 pm

Follow our bingo page on Facebook for weekly updates!