Welcome to Cardinal O'Hara High School

News ~ Events ~ Announcements

Click Here- for the application for admission in the fall of 2015.

Click Here for more information on our 2015 summer camps!
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 03, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 07, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 - 7:45am to 2:15pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 5:15pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Click here for the full calendar

Click here for winning lottery numbers »

button-donate.png

Find Us On
facebookbutton.jpg

Follow us on Twitter
twitter.png

eschool_logo.jpg

 In The News 

Click Here to read about our senior reporters!

 

Hawk-tion 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015
 
Our 22nd Annual dinner auction will take place on 
Friday, November 13, 2015.  Please keep checking back for more information.

Calendar Links

Regents and Local Exam Schedules

2015 Spring Sports Schedules

Click here for the 2015 Spring Sports Schedules

2015-2016 Academic Calendar

Click here for the 2014-2015 Academic Calendar


Guidance Department

 

COHS is approved by the I.N.S to issue the I-20 Certificate of Eligibility for international students.

Click here for information on our international student program. 

 

button-andys-driving-school.jpg