Welcome to Cardinal O'Hara High School

News ~ Events ~ Announcements

 
Apply Here- for the application for admission in the fall of 2019.
 
Click Hereto register for the FACTS tuition payment program. 
 
2019 Summer Camps- Please click here to download our 2019 Camp brochure. 
 

 Upcoming Events

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 01, 2019 to Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Intro to Irish Dance Camp runs 9:30-11:30 am.

Monday, July 01, 2019 to Wednesday, July 03, 2019

The Football Clinic runs 10:30 am-1:30 pm.

Monday, July 08, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019

Band Camp runs 9:00 am-1:00 pm each day.

Monday, July 15, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019

Camp runs from 9:00 am- 1:00 pm each day.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Thursday, August 01, 2019

Basketball Camp runs 9:00 am-4:00 pm.

Monday, August 05, 2019 to Friday, August 09, 2019

Camp runs 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm

Click here for the full calendar

Click here for winning lottery numbers »

button-donate.png

Find Us On
facebookbutton.jpg

Follow us on Twitter
twitter.png

driver-education.jpg

 In The News 

https://www.kentonbee.com/articles/oharas-masters-wins-scholar-athlete-award/

 Save the Date

 
Wiffalo
Saturday, August 17th

Calendar Links

Regents and Local Exam Schedules

Sports Schedules

Click here for the 2019 Spring Sports Schedules

2018-2019 Academic Calendar

Click here for the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar

 

Guidance Department

 

eschool_logo.jpg


 
International Student Program 
COHS is approved by the I.N.S to issue the I-20 Certificate of Eligibility for international students.
 
Click here for information on our international student program. 

 

BINGO!

Cardinal O'Hara offers two weekly bingo sessions.

Saturday at 7:30 pm
Sunday at 1:00 pm

Follow our bingo page on Facebook for weekly updates!