Welcome to Cardinal O'Hara High School

News ~ Events ~ Announcements

  
Apply Here- for the application for admission in the fall of 2020.
 
Click Hereto register for the FACTS tuition payment program. 
 
 Host a German Exchange Student. - Click here for details. 

 Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, February 07, 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Click here for the full calendar

Click here for winning lottery numbers »

button-donate.png

Find Us On
facebookbutton.jpg

Follow us on Twitter
twitter.png

driver-education.jpg

 In The News 

Connor Gilmartin '20 earns Eagle Scout honors

COHS Boys Basketball Team named Team of the Year

Summer 2020
Theater Camp
Ages 7-12  Jungle Book
July 6th-24th
 
Ages 12-18  Mary Poppins Jr
July 27-August 14th

 Click Here for More Details

 

Save the Dates

BBC Concert
Friday, January 31. 2020
8:00 pm
 
Tickets are $20 each or
Buy 4 get 1 Free
 
Strictly Hip Concert
Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Tickets are $5.00 each
Click here to purchase tickets on-line.
Click here to download an order form. 

Calendar Links

Regents and Local Exam Schedules

Sports Schedules

2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Click here for the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

 

Guidance Department

 

eschool_logo.jpg


 
International Student Program 
COHS is approved by the I.N.S to issue the I-20 Certificate of Eligibility for international students.
 
Click here for information on our international student program. 

 

BINGO!

Cardinal O'Hara offers two weekly bingo sessions.

Saturday at 7:30 pm
Sunday at 1:00 pm

Follow our bingo page on Facebook for weekly updates!