Welcome to Cardinal O'Hara High School

News ~ Events ~ Announcements

 
Apply Here- for the application for admission in the fall of 2020.
 
Click Hereto register for the FACTS tuition payment program. 
 
 

 Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friday, November 08, 2019 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Click here for the full calendar

Click here for winning lottery numbers »

button-donate.png

Find Us On
facebookbutton.jpg

Follow us on Twitter
twitter.png

driver-education.jpg

 In The News 

Connor Gilmartin '20 earns Eagle Scout honors

COHS Boys Basketball Team named Team of the Year

 Save the Date

 
Hawk-tion 2019
One Enchanted Evening
Friday, November 8, 2019
 
Click here for more information
Click here to purchase tickets
 

Calendar Links

Regents and Local Exam Schedules

Sports Schedules

2019-2020 Academic Calendar

Click here for the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

 

Guidance Department

 

eschool_logo.jpg


 
International Student Program 
COHS is approved by the I.N.S to issue the I-20 Certificate of Eligibility for international students.
 
Click here for information on our international student program. 

 

BINGO!

Cardinal O'Hara offers two weekly bingo sessions.

Saturday at 7:30 pm
Sunday at 1:00 pm

Follow our bingo page on Facebook for weekly updates!