Student Transportation

Bus transportation is provided from most surrounding school districts for students living within 15 miles of COHS.

School districts providing transportation to COHS include:

  • Amherst
  • Clarence
  • Grand Island
  • Niagara Wheatfield
  • Sweet Home
  • Lockport
  • Buffalo (NFTA)
  • Cleveland Hill
  • Ken-Ton
  • Maryvale
  • North Tonawanda*
  • Williamsville
  • Cheektowaga
  • Depew
  • Lancaster
  • Niagara Falls*
  • Starpoint

Students who wish to utilize bus transportation must notify COHS prior to April 1st of the preceding year.

* Additional fees apply. Please check with the Enrollment Office for details and availability.

Ken-Ton Families- Please read the attached information regarding the Ken-Ton District's Delayed Start Plan. This will affect your busing situation should this occur. During imclement weather, please watch the local TV stations, 2, 4, 7, as well as our social media channels for information. When the Ken-Ton district activates this plan, O'Hara will follow these procedures for all Ken-Ton families.  Ken-Ton Delayed Start Plan

For more information about these programs, contact Doug Buczak at (716) 695-2600, ext. 307.