Athletics

Home

Indoor Track

COACHES:  MR. DICK WARD & MR. ROB CATHCART

DATE

TIME

MEET/LOCATION

RESULTS

Saturday, 12/7/19 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM E-F Meet @ Fredonia  
Friday, 12/13/19 5:30 PM Throws Meet @ Lancaster Fieldhouse  
Saturday, 12/14/19 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM B-F Meet @ Buffalo State  
Saturday, 12/21/19  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Holiday Classic @ Houghton College   
Saturday, 12/28/19  8:30 AM - 6:00 PM  WNY Relays sm/med Schools @ Fredonia   
Saturday, 1/4/20  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM  New Year's Celebration Track Classic @ Houghton   
Saturday, 1/11/20  8:00 AM - 12:30 PM  D-F Meet @ Buffalo State   
Saturday, 1/25/20  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM  9th/10th Grade Championship @ Houghton College   
Saturday, 2/1/20  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Ground Hog Classic @ Houghton College   
Saturday, 2/8/20  TBD  CHSAA Intersectional @ Ocean Breeze Track & Field - Staten Island, NY   

Th-Sat., 3/5/20 - 3/7/20 

TBD 

Federation Meet @ Ocean Breeze Track & Field - Staten Island, NY

 

Fri-Sun., 3/13/20- 3/15/20

TBD

New Balance National Indoor @ The Armory Track & Field Center, New York, NY