News & Events

Home

News & Events

Staff Development Day

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

No Classes

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

While we await a final decision from our state government, we are working towards a reopening plan!

Monday, September 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm

No 9th Period

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Fall Open House

Thursday, October 01, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Fall Open House

Sunday, October 04, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Homecoming Spirit Week

Monday, October 05, 2020 - 7:00am to Friday, October 09, 2020 - 2:00pm

HSA Meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Homecoming Dance

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

COHS Closed - Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

HSA Meat Raffle

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

No 9th Period

Tuesday, October 20, 2020