News & Events

Home

News & Events

Fall Open House

Thursday, October 01, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Fall Open House

Sunday, October 04, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Homecoming Spirit Week

Monday, October 05, 2020 - 7:00am to Friday, October 09, 2020 - 2:00pm

HSA Meeting

Monday, October 05, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Homecoming Parade

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Homecoming Dance

Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

COHS Closed - Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

HSA Meat Raffle

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

No 9th Period

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

HSA Meeting

Monday, November 02, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

COHS Closed - Veteran's Day Observed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

No 9th Period

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Junior Ring Ceremony and Reception

Thursday, December 03, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 05, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am