News & Events


Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Join us we celebrate the best of Cardinal O'Hara High School at our 2020 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

We are pleased to announce the 2020 Class.

Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame                                
Dr. Candace (Brown) Hennessy '65                    
Dr. James Higgins '72   
Michael Weinholtz ‘72
Paul Haggerty      '74                           
Kathleen Conway '75                                          
Steve Pauly '75
Joseph Emminger '77 
Mark Trabert '77                                                   
Kellie Thompson '04                                            


Athletic Hall of Fame
Dianne (Missert) Wickham '67
Greg Emminger '82
Catherine (Biggie) DeGuehery  '87
Paul Cartone '89
1989 Men's Baseball Team
2012/13 Women's Basketball Team
2011/12 Women's Basketball Team
The induction ceremony will take place at Banchetti by Rizzo's on Saturday, April 4th starting at 5:00 pm.
Tables and individual tickets are available now.  Please click here for information. 
To purchase tickets on-line, please click here
For more information about each inductee please click here.
Call the Advancement Office with any questions or to purchase tickets over the phone
Dave Lovering, Alumni Relations Coordinator,  can be reached at 716-695-2600 or by email at